Belle Plaine Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Belle Plaine area, there are 472 families seeking care—and 202 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Belle Plaine

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Exceptional At Cleaning And Organizational Skills.
For my entire life cleaning and organizing have come natural to me. I have been cleaning up after family and roommates as long as I can remember. I do not have that "psychological barrier" to cleaning that so many others seem to have. It comes easy to me.
$19-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! As the eldest in my family, my little sister was often left in my care after school or over holiday breaks. When I was 12 years old I completed a babysitting class and regularly watched my neighbor's children. By the age of 16 I became a certified lifeguard; after I turned 18 I became a lifeguard instructor and dabbled into swimming lessons! I took an emergency responder class during my senior year of high school and upon graduation, I took EMT and advanced EMT classes. After a school year I decided getting certified as a paramedic wasn't for me so now I'm working and trying to find my passion. I love to cook, read, swim, hike, watch Disney classics and spend time with those who mean most to me! I look forward to speaking with you and providing for your children.
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Cleaner And Caregiver
Hello families and future clients, my name is Kat. I am a mother of 3 and grandmother of 1, with 30 years of child care experience. I have always loved teaching, playing, and caring for children. I will love them all like my own!
$22-28/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have 5 kids, but mostly the youngest 3 need some hands on care. They are very good kids, helpful and considerate. I'm looking for someone to finish up homeschool subjects with them, play games with them, and maybe run them to and from activities while I'm working from home. Our ideal caregiver: Administrative, engaged, Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 6-year-old son, 8-year-old son, 10-year-old son, and 11-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (1:30pm-5:30pm), Wednesdays (12-6pm), and Thursdays (12-6pm). My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 01/13
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.