Albertville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Albertville area, there are 947 families seeking care—and 264 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Albertville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm an energetic and creative person who loves children! But I'm not ready to have my own yet! I've worked at a couple day cares but the hours don't work well with school :( I grew up with lots of siblings so it just feels natural to take care of children. I'm willing to help with any housework or cooking but am hoping to be able to do some homework as well.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Part-Time Caregiver
My name is Terae. I have much experience with children. I have been a babysitter for 7+ years, swim instructor for 3 years, and I am attending MSU Moorhead seeking a degree in Elementary Education. I am a Junior and I have already had some teaching experiences with children. I love to be around children and I would love to babysit for parents who need time out of the house for date nights, errands, or any other scheduled plans. I am very caring, trustworthy, flexible with schedules, and I love animals! Please send me a message so we can work something out!
<$10-10/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Love For All People
Looking for a part-time job. It is an honor & a privilege for me to serve others. I have been in healthcare since 18. I am now 42. I currently work as a Research RN. History in Kidney Transplant, Dialysis, Med/Surge.
<$10-14/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have an adorable 9-week-old puppy and we are looking for someone to come to our home mid-day to let him out, feed him and play with him for about a half hour. This would be during the work week and actual days would vary by the week. Start date can be flexible!
time Part Time
Starts 01/20
$20-30/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Infant, Youth family member with Cognitive Disabilities, Developmental Delays, Mobility Challenges, Speech Delay in Albertville. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. We also have a typical developing easy going almost 4-year-old girl that will need care as well. She is a big help with her brother.
time Part Time
Starts 01/02
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.