Wyandotte Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wyandotte area, there are 1,554 families seeking care—and 225 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wyandotte

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Compassionate And Smile Creator!
Hi, my name is Mira! I'm positive, energetic, patient, and reliable! 5 years of experience caring for the elderly in-home care as well as working in a long acute care hospital settings for 2 years and another 2 years in Nursing Home setting. With all my skills and experience I believe your loved one will receive appropriate care at home. I assist with daily activities, shower/bathing, dressing, hygiene. Meals/snack preparation, medication reminders, and light housekeeping. Errands/transportation and accompany doctor appointment.
$17-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Energetic Sitter!
My name is Hannah and I'm a senior student athlete at the University of Michigan-Dearborn. I am 21 years old and I am graduating in April of 2021! My classes have been moved online due to COVID-19, leaving me with a lot of availability! I have three younger brothers that I have taken care of their whole lives. I love hanging out with children and making them smile!
$11-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Compassionate And Caring
Hello, I currently have two 12-year-old cats, 1 spunky border collie that is 6 months old and a little spitfire golden retriever that is 3 months old. Our house is busy... our animals are loved and spoiled. When I was younger I wanted to own all of the animals. I love to care for others whether they be human or furry. I have worked at a hospital for 12 years. Care and compassion is what I am all about.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for our newborn. Baby girl will be born at end of June, but we won't need a nanny until the end of Sept. I am a resident physician and the hours may varying. Looking for someone with a flexible schedule who is available 9am-5 p.m. some days of the week, but may only be needed in mornings or afternoons depending on the schedule that week. We don't have any pets and are non-smokers.
time Full Time
Starts 09/28
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a tutor for my 2nd grader to help and monitor as needed for doing virtual learning while I work from home.
time Part Time
Starts 09/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.