Washington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Washington area, there are 1,604 families seeking care—and 193 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Washington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, my name is Tammy and I would like to tell you a bit about myself. I have my degree in Early Childhood Education, I have worked with children in different settings for years. I am patient, loving, kind, trustworthy and my passion has always been working with children. I also am a Behavior Technician strictly working with children with autism. My love has expanded working with children from all walks of life and I am looking for a part time position working with one family.
$12-22/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello, I am a junior at Western Michigan University. I have years of experience babysitting kids from ages 1 through 13. I have also worked at a daycare mainly in the infant and year old room. I love being around kids and coming up with fun activities to do with them. I am willing to help with any school work they might have.
$11-16/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Tutor/childcare Available
I have worked as a tutor and substitute teacher for one year. I am currently attending USC online in hopes of receiving my MAT in Theatre Education. I miss school terribly!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our girls are enjoying the beginning years of school and love to craft and play dolls. They are always up for an adventure outside! Our son is very cuddly but has lots of energy like most boys do. So days there will be just him for most of the time, others might be all three.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son, 3-year-old daughter, and 5-year-old daughter. Looking for care Tuesdays (9-6pm), Wednesdays (9-6pm), Thursdays (9-6pm), and Fridays (12-6pm).
time Full Time
Starts 10/06
$12-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My name is Kathryn. I have 4 children 1Daughter & 3Sons. We are looking to find someone who we can build a long term relationship with & would fit our family needs perfectly.. The job would be part time @ 20-25 possibly a little more. As well as occasionally event/date night sitting. The qualifications we're looking for are... must be super Reliable, compassionate, enthusiastic, creative, active, very patient, CPR&first aid certified. With the whole remote learning I need help with my boys while I help my daughter do her schooling. Or help with her while I'm with the boys. As well as Occasionally hanging out with all of them while I run a few errands. If you're interested I would love to know more about you!
time Full Time
Starts 09/16
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.