Stevensville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Stevensville area, there are 945 families seeking care—and 85 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Stevensville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Pet Sitter With Experience
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Walking and Pet Transportation as well as overnight or regularly scheduled days of care for your animals!
$19-30/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
College Student Home For The Summer Looking For Nannying Opportunities.
Hi! My name is Symone and I'm a sophomore at Michigan State University studying Human Resources Management. I have about 5 years of experience handling and overseeing children from working in the special needs room all throughout high-school and having various nannying jobs over the last few years. I'm a very bubbly, outgoing person; I love to stay active as I am apart of Michigan State's Women's Rowing team currently. Working with children as always been an easy and rewarding thing I have been able to do over the last few years, and hope to find another opportunity to work other children this summer! Go green!
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I Love Kids And Would Love To Help Anyone Who Needs It
I have 6 years of sitter experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. And I can get things done with no problem.
$11-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are in need of daytime summer help for our 9-year-old girl, 7-year-old boy, and 5-year-old girl and have flexible weekday schedules to be able to work with your schedule. Ideally we would need three days a week but could offer more if you're looking for more hours. These three kiddos love to be active, crafty, and explore the outdoors. They each have a distinct personality but all are excited to find a fun nanny to hang with this summer and possibly beyond.
time Part Time
Starts 06/09
$18-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our interests and values include someone who is active and wants to have fun making some money this summer. My daughter loves drawing, or anything art related. she loves spending time in the water, we also have a in ground pool at our house. she's an avid animal lover. she's super easy to get along with and to take care of. She's just too young to be by herself while her dad and I work during the summer. They need help with staying active. I don't want her inside watching tv wasting her summer away. we're looking for someone who has good swimming skills. a personal vehicle, she she has tennis camp 4 days a week for an hour a day. To get to our home, you can just park in the driveway. Our family includes my husband, daughter and I. we have one small dog and 3 cats.
time Full Time
Starts 06/10
$11-11/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.