Sparta Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sparta area, there are 829 families seeking care—and 113 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sparta

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm Becky, I'm a fun, energetic person and I've been a sitter/nanny since I was around 14, I am 20 now and still have the same love and compassion in caring for children (and pets) of all ages. I've been planning on finishing college in the child development field so this is a great way that I am able to learn and help kids grow into happy healthy young adults. I also have a completely clean driving record and no criminal background. I've been trained in CPR and also have some base first aid knowledge. I understand sometimes parents have busy schedules so I'm also more than happy to help out with any chores or errands if you feel comfortable(cooking, cleaning, homework, etc.). I look forward to learning about your family and schedules to see if I can help you out!
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I'll Keep Your Furry Friends Company!
I dog sit for a family friend at least twice a year when they go on vacation for a week. I feed their dog, give her snacks, let her outside, and play with her. My previous dog had congestive heart failure so I do have experience administering pills! I've also watched a friends cats so I have a little experience there too. I have experience with puppies, young, adult, and senior dogs. I currently have a hyper 6-month-old puppy so jumping dogs don't affect me :) I currently work on Friday's and Saturdays from 7am-7 p.m. I would love to dog sit for you on the weekends but I would recommend having someone at least let your furry friends outside if you wanted me to watch your animal's on those days. :) I have a puppy that loves other dogs. She's pretty hyper and wants to play all the time. I love going for nature walks so I'm happy to provide your pet exercise.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I absolutely adore children and would love to have this job. I have lived next to younger kids my entire life and it was always the highlight of my day if their parents asked me to babysit for them. In high school, junior and senior year, I also took a class that allowed me to visit a third grade class everyday and help them out with anything and everything. In this class I obtained a lot of first aid training as well as becoming extremely comfortable with tutoring and teaching kids. I am also CPR certified. Becoming a regular babysitter for an amazing family is my goal!
$12-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I will work with you, I need help deep & dusting 1-2 times a month. Additional needs include bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 07/30
$10-20/hr
provider
Puppy care. Additional needs include Boarding apartment Ok. 1 Dog, 1 Cat. Services Needed: Boarding.
time One Time
Starts 08/02
$15-40/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.