Schoolcraft Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Schoolcraft area, there are 374 families seeking care—and 26 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Schoolcraft

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Patient And Kind
I am First-aid/CPR/AED certified through Red-Cross for adults and infants. I am also certifiably trained by Red-Cross in advanced childcare which includes specifically child and infant based first-aid, CPR, emergency response, conflict and misbehavior control, parental consent, indoor and outdoor safety, and sudden or unexpected occurrences. My goal is to ensure safe, clean surroundings and to help encourage children to use their creativity, knowledge, positive behavior, and energy to interact with and shape their daily lives.
$15-40/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Sophie, I am a very loving, caring, adventurous, reliable 21-year-old girl. I have about 6 years of at home childcare and 2 of those years in a Child Development Center. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and have gone to school for early childhood education(still have a couple years before I am finished.) I am looking for something I can bring my baby boy with me.(He is One) I love to be outdoors, watch movies, and bake on my free time. I also have experience with twins as well as working with many babies/toddlers/school age children at a time.
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Lilyrose (Nanny, Dog Sitter)
I have multiple years of experience volunteering for elementary children at a local church. It was a room with over 50+ children, so I have had the pleasure to guide many different children with many different paths, abilities and experiences. I also love animals, as I have two Australian Shepard's and a torti cat. :)
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Schoolcraft. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We also run a boutique business out of our home where additional work could be completed.
time Full Time
Starts 01/06
$10-14/hr
provider
Our family is looking for an energetic babysitter for two children 2-3 days/week for a 1- and 4-year-old. Our 7-year-old may also need care from time to time (days off of school, etc). I (the mom) work from home full-time and am willing to be a back-up when needed but will otherwise stay out of sight. Our kiddos enjoy playing outdoors. They also love crafts and building things! Finding a reliable, passionate caregiver that fits in well with our family of three boys is incredibly important to us. We are flexible with what 3 days you come, as long as it's consistent each week. We do have a laid back dog that would love an extra rub or two! We look forward to hearing from you!
time Full Time
Starts 01/11
$10-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.