Saint Clair Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Saint Clair area, there are 651 families seeking care—and 335 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Saint Clair

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Friendly
As a previous medical assistant, I decided I wanted to work more with children. As a kid, my step mom ran a day-care in house, so I have experience both with working with children and history in the medical field!
$13-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Here To Help!
Energetic nursing student here ready to lend a hand! Let me help with bathing, dressing, vital signs, and more with your love ones! I am a pet owner and comfortable around all creatures in the household. I love reading and taking walks or just chatting.
$14-26/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Nicole! I am 18, I am a high school grad trying to pursue an early childhood development degree! I am CPR, AED, and first aid certified. I have been babysitting since the age of 12. My mom has been a special needs teacher all my life Teaching 6th-8th grade. I have been very fortunate to have that special opening and place in my heart for the ones who need just a little extra loving. I hope I am the right fit for your family and hope to be in contact with you soon! You won't be disappointed. References upon request!
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone to come to our home on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 7am-3 p.m. to watch our daughter. She is currently almost 7 months old. We also have a 9-year-old son that will be home in the summertime but it otherwise at school during the hours needed. Looking for someone that is comfortable with pets, we have a small golden doodle, has their own transportation, and experience with babies. Looking for long term - at least a year. Please message me with any questions. Would like to interview ahead of time, thank you.
time Part Time
Starts 03/17
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our daughter is an animal lover who likes to be creative and active. The baby should be walking and loves to go on walks and be outside. We are laid back but try to encourage less screen time. We don't ask for someone to watch our kids and clean our house top to bottom but we would like our daughter to be reminded to pick up after herself and a quick clean of what mess was made during the day. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son and 10-year-old daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 03/16
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.