Romulus Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Romulus area, there are 1,562 families seeking care—and 277 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Romulus

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Artist/Spiritual/Vegan/ Peaceful/ Holistic/ Yoga/ Crafty
Hello my name is Teanna white and I am looking forward to being your nanny ' I am currently employed for a seasonal position' I am a vegan ' as well as a chef ' I love to cook different flavorful tasty.'Vegan dishes so I definitely don't mind coming up with a couple healthy snacks for your child to eat ' cooking is my passion I hope to go into my own vegan catering business soon ' I am very fun to be around great with children I have several nieces & nephews I normally watch when I have free time' I am a very peaceful person to be around " I'm very spiritually in tune I love to meditate 'read books ' & learn different things about the world ' I'm also into holistic healing I prefer natural herbs to heal with 'I'm very introspective ' I'm a crafty artist ' I love to draw & create music ' I'm 28 years old ' I am a animal lover I'm very pet friendly.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old I have babysat all kids of all ages . And every single of one the parents I babysat for says that all their kids love me and that I'm the cool babysitter. I'm friendly I'm cool to be around. I'm chill and as long as the kids are chill with me.
$12-17/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a 20-year-old college student. I just enlisted into the US Army National Guard, I recently left my job as a Resident Care Assistant. I grew up babysitting all the kids around my neighborhood. I love working with children!
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking to have someone come once a month. To clean 3 bathrooms kitchen dining and laundry room, also the staircase and possibly other light cleaning. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Full Time
Starts 07/08
$15-25/hr
provider
Hi, this is Ahmed and I'm looking for a babysitter for 2 years old girl (tomorrow Monday 29th of June between 5 p.m. - 10pm) You can come to our place or if you have a safe house I can drop her in your house. Thank you.
time One Time
Starts 06/29
$10-16/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.