Pontiac Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pontiac area, there are 2,467 families seeking care—and 828 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pontiac

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Student With References
Hi there! My name is Taiya, I'm 21 years old & am currently attending MCB for my full cosmetology l & instructor's license. I've been nannying off & on since I was 18 & have multiple references - just ask! While I have to admit baby cuddles are my favorite, my experience ranges from children less than a year old to 11. I've done before/after school drop offs, meal prep & have experience with twins ages 3 & 9. When I'm not nannying I work at a coffee shop I've also been for the last three years but am hoping to find a family so I can go back to school around the holidays, if not sooner. Thanks for listening, don't hesitate to message me - I look forward to meeting you & your family :)
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Flexible-Mom Of 1
I have 10 years of experience. I can help with Crafts and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I would prefer to watch kids at my home due to my full time position and my own child. And I am willing to do overnight care in addition to other times. I enjoy all kids and like my own can assist with the remote schooling process and homework or additional educational support as needed. I worked in a teacher preparation program in higher education. I can teach life skills to young people as well and have a passion. I do have 5-year-old at home with me and she would have to join me.
$12-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
hello I'm Deavahnee , Dia for short. I'm 21 years old . I have always been the go to babysitter for family and freinds , I also have children of my own ! I'm very patient, open minded and caring. I'm hands on and attentive , there's a deep love and care for kids in my heart.
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a good house cleaning once a month, my day of the week is flexible. Small house just one level no upstairs. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$15-25/hr
provider
We are a family of 4, my son A is slightly on the spectrum and my daughter is 2 and very sweet and talkative. My son is highly functioning so he doesn't need much help. My husband works a lot so this is more for mom to have sometime. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who is ok with a child who is slightly on the spectrum, willing to be patient.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. We could use help with structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter and 5-year-old son. Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 10/09
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.