Paw Paw Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Paw Paw area, there are 801 families seeking care—and 116 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Paw Paw

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Eva ! I am 19 years old and I am a psychology and communications major at Grand Valley State University. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old for my neighbors and each day was a new adventure! I enjoy being outside and interacting with kids or doing crafts together inside. I enjoy cooking and baking and I also play tennis regularly with my sister. I am a hard worker and your children's safety, creativity and fun are my top priority. I cannot wait to meet you!
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I enjoy people, I worked with a dialysis patient and a dementia patient until he was placed in a nursing home. My dialysis patient was approx six hour sessions and he just wanted someone to keep him company while he underwent treatments. I spent 3 hours in the am and 3 hours from 5-8with my dementia patient which consisted of taking him to the Teapot for breakfast, where he ate with a group of friends and the same at night, dinner with friends at the Copper Grill.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello Parents and kiddos! My name is Samantha F, or Sam. My passion is caring for kids and being apart of their everyday lives, watching them grow, and learn is such an achievement for me. I have been babysitting/nannying for about 5 years. I was also a Teachers Assistant at a Daycare for a 1 year 1/2. While employed there I worked with children from the ages of 1 month to 12 years of age. I am CPR Certified and First Aide Certified. I hope my experience and quality of how I will take care of your children fits your needs!
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great sitter for 1 bearded dragon, 2 dogs, and 1 cat. Our usual house/pet sitter is not available. Location is southwest corner of Paw Paw. We'll be gone 8/8-8/14. Please be able to provide care overnight.
time One Time
Starts 08/08
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Paw Paw. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: We have a Saint Bernard named Miggy. He is a big lover but also lots of slobber :). Schedule Details: Tuesdays - 8:00am-6:30 p.m. Thursdays - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. .
time Part Time
Starts 07/14
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.