Oak Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oak Park area, there are 2,217 families seeking care—and 332 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oak Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Energetic And Fun Sitter
Hello! My name is Shauntia. I am a very outgoing and energetic person. I have tons of experience and have worked in 2 major hospitals as a nurse aide caring for children, elderly, emergency patients, laboring mothers and newborns. I also have a daughter of my own. I am currently in college for secondary education with a second minor in nursing. I can't wait to meet you and your babies!
$18-50/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
I Am Very Dedicated To The Work That I Do And The People I Work With. I Love Providing Care.
I have 7 years of experience. I can help with Transportation Services and Hospice Services as well.
$16-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Jada J.
I'd describe my personality as outgoing, energetic, strong minded I like working with kids because I learn something everyday from kids. Kids are just fun to work with I grew up in a big family I'm the oldest out of 6. I'm looking for a job that keeps me busy during the day I started working with kids when when I was 10 years old I started babysitting for one of neighbors and ever since then I have been working with children In my spare time, I like to watch movies, try new foods, and take walks on nice days One thing you should know about me is I'm young but I am a great babysitter I know some Spanish I go to college currently online and I also tutor and clean My skills include patience, active listening to the child, and focus always paying attention
$15-50/hr
11 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We're looking for help on Wednesdays with our 5-month-old girl. We also have a 3-year-old boy who goes to daycare that day, but would also be interested in establishing a relationship with a caregiver to watch both of them for the occasional date night. We have a 6-year-old pug named Hammy. If you're uncomfortable with dogs, he can be in his crate while you're in our home
time Part Time
Starts 08/10
$15-20/hr
provider
Younger couple looking for childcare for our 10-month-old. When the start date comes up he will actually be closer to 1 year. Must have reliable transportation and be okay with animals. We have one dog and 3 cats. Job Duties Include: - Taking care of baby - Light housekeeping (put baby dishes in dishwasher when you're done, sometimes folding his laundry- that's it.) We aren't looking for a housekeeper or anything like that, just someone to come take care of our little one. I will have meals prepped for the day and everything. Preferably someone looking for a long-term arrangement. Our little one loves being outside, listening to music and eating lol Ghost- 2-year-old American Staffordshire Terrier Prince, Loki, & Tyrion are our cats and they keep to themselves lol.
time Full Time
Starts 08/15
$13-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.