Midland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Midland area, there are 4,554 families seeking care—and 637 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Midland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Sydney, and I am currently a senior at Northwood University. I have a younger brother, and I love to spend time with my younger cousins. I have babysat for families in my hometown, and have always had fun doing so. As a college student, I am looking to earn a little extra money while doing something that I love. My schedule is very flexible, and I am willing to help with any online learning or any other needs that you and your family may need.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Baby Sitter, Pet Sitter, Errand Runner, Odd Jobs
I have raised my own child and have had several babysitting/nanny positions. I enjoy children and like to teach them new things. I enjoy pets, especially cats. I am available to run errands and do our jobs. I have my own car and am a safe driver. Please connect with me to talk about how I can help you in your daily life. Thank you
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Corporate Operations Manger - Looking For New Career
Hi there! I have been a nanny and lastly I was an administrator for an Assisted Living Home. I am extremely trustworthy, hard working, and will take care of all the small details you need assistance with. I have many years as a General Manager for high profile hotels. The reason for leaving my rewarding careers, is I wanted to focus on a healthy work/life balance. With all my experience I can certainly help out with other odds and ends as well. Good luck in your search!
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Parents work from home full time. "The boys" are two years and four months, both energetic and sweet. Nanny will need set and follow routine to balance competing needs between the two boys, while creating a safe, loving, and fun environment for both to grow and learn together. We live within walking distance to multiple parks, and expect time is spent outdoors, no TV, and lots of open ended play in our dedicated play room areas. Our family is laid back, has a sense of humor, and above all else wants to prioritize a good fit for everyone. Some notes: Because we both work from home, we occasionally help with things like lunch prep and nap times, when we are available Youngest is breastfed, so mom is in and out of site of kiddos throughout day. Nanny should NOT expect to bring their own child(s.) We take social distancing seriously.
time Full Time
Starts 09/15
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
In need of a sitter that's available from Wednesday-Friday, every other week, mostly for pickups/drop offs for my son to get to school. The times would be from 7:45-8:30 (drop off to school) and 3:30-4:45 (pickup). Must have a reliable vehicle and pay is negotiable
time Part Time
Starts 09/09
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.