Mattawan Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mattawan area, there are 1,001 families seeking care—and 61 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mattawan

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I'm a dog lover and personally own 3 dogs. I love dogs of all sizes as I have a Chihuahua, St. Bernard and a Labradoodle, I am very active so I would love to take your dogs on walks and do any other tasks you may need!
$11-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 4 years of experience. I can help with Bathroom Cleaning and General Room Cleaning, laundry, deep cleaning and or organizing. Along with any out door yard work and anything else that might be needed. I'm down to earth and extremely flexible. Some of the few but many passions of mine are Art, photography, writing, and spending time with my son and my puppy.
$20-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Male Nanny Looking To Brighten A Child's Day.
I'm looking for a job that is rewarding and somewhat challenging. In my spare time, I like to read, write, music, movies, gardening, jigsaw puzzles, hiking. One thing you should know about me is I'm hardworking and dependable. Also I'm a lot of fun.
$15-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi, I'm reposting with an update to the children's schedule. We're looking for Wed-Fri (Wed- 12:00-5:00, Thu & Fri would be all day 8-5 (starting in June). There would be additional opportunities, however, initially this is how we would start. I'd ask for some simple food prep and reading/arts & crafts. Everything is flexible, we're just looking for someone wonderful who loves being around the kids. Mon-Tue is also available if so desired... Please let me know if you're avaiable...
time Part Time
Starts 06/01
$16-20/hr
provider
We love cooking and baking, walking trails, cuddling up to a movie, and faith is important to us too. We value being kind, understanding and helping others. The kids enjoy gymnastics, crafts, swimming, biking, baking, playing card/board games, walking the dogs, watching movies, etc! ADHD has become a concern at school. So we are focused on helping the youngest learn tools to help her focus. Mindfulness, breathing, pausing, exercise, limiting sugar, routine. We need someone who can help us keep her active. She also needs to keep reading and writing over the summer. We have 2 dogs who will need to be let out 1-2 times. A large 70 lb pit mix, and a 12 lb shih tzu mix. They are both loving cuddly dogs. Both crate trained, will sleep all day and find you for an occasional cuddle. *Currently in Kalamazoo but moving to Mattawan in July*
time Part Time
Starts 06/16
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.