Leonard Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Leonard area, there are 267 families seeking care—and 20 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Leonard

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My name is Mackenzie, I'm 18 years old just finishing up my senior year of high school! I absolutely love working with kids, taking them where they need to go and thought it would be a great way to spend my summer earning a little bit of extra money before college!
N/A
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Teacher, Looking To Care For One Family, Who Loves Crafts!
I am currently a toddler teacher. I love my job, but with the crazy world today, I am looking to care for one family instead of multiple families! I love teaching them new things, and love crafts!
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Sitter And Complete Lover
Ever since I was 12, I wanted to be a mom. I can remember riding the school bus home and having littler kids riding on the bus, too, and I would think to myself "I want to be their baby sitter." After that, I created my own flyers and passed them around my subdivision to all of the homes that I knew had little ones. I started getting calls and baby-sitting for my neighbors quite often. I can remember being 13 years old, babysitting 4 little kids down the street. Thinking back, that's a lot of kids for a 13-year-old at once... but I loved it and I thrived. I worked at an in-home daycare for 2 years while in high school. After high school I attended college for 2 years, I did not leave college with a degree but I left with lots of knowledge. I have work at an oral surgery office for 9 years but I am itching to be with little ones again. It feeds my soul and I would love to help any families in need.
$17-21/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are in need of a nanny or small family daycare to watch and care for our one and a half year old. We would like her to be able to see kids her own age if possible but we are new to the area so it is still hard for us to find other kids her age. We will provide funds for activities and other supplies needed to keep her active and engaged. She had a nanny for almost a year when she was an infant but then transitioned to a daycare. My wife is currently pregnant and is due in August so there will be a new little one in the house around that time. My step-daughter and myself do work and school from home during the day. Additional work would include meal prep for the toddler and clean up of her areas when needed. Please let me know if you need any other information and I'd be happy to provide it.
time Full Time
Starts 05/31
$10-13/hr
provider
Hello Potential Babysitters. I am looking for a babysitter starting around 6/28 for 4 days a week Monday - Thursday. The hours would be around 7 a.m. -4 p.m. and would pay per hour plus any cost for field trips. We live in Leonard so would need someone close. We are looking for someone who will take the kids on bike rides and take them to parks or go swimming (we have a pool so you will need to know how to swim). We have 2 children ages 12 and 8. You will need to have reliable transportation, covid vaccination, and be willing to make them lunch and help them straighten up. We are looking for someone who will have fun with them for the summer they have off. If you are interested we would love to have a conversation. Please message me with any questions. Thank you.
time Full Time
Starts 06/25
$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.