Jenison Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Jenison area, there are 2,077 families seeking care—and 150 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Jenison

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Wants To Help Others
I am an organized, helpful, loves to talk Christian active mother of 7 with 6+ years LPN nursing experience. I'm looking to help others out during the day now that all of my children are in school. I'm willing to help with daily needs, house cleaning, companionship, meal prep, run errands or any other needs you might have.
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I'd describe my personality as caring, hard working, and outgoing. I like working with kids because it's a rewarding job that I have a great time doing. I'm looking for a job that makes me happy and the people I am working for satisfied and happy as well. I started working with kids when I was in middle school around the age of 13/14 babysitting the kids in my neighborhood. I had a nanny job in high school through care. com as well. In my spare time, I like to play volleyball and take my dog on walks. One thing you should know about me is that I am CPR certified and a Respiratory Therapy student.
$11-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
I have 1 year of experience babysitting, and I also served as a camp counselor last summer! I love working with kids of all ages and building relationships with them. I am attending school at Grace Christian University, and I will be graduating next spring with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I am hard-working and patient with kids, and I have a willingness to help clean up around the house or other needs as well. I look forward to the opportunity to take care of your kid(s) :)
$12-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My baby is a 7-month-old curious little boy! He loves to play in the floor, in his activity centers, cuddle, eat and nap! We follow baby led weaning for meals, which I would prepare. He takes 2 naps a day, ranging from 45 minutes to 2 hours. I am a 3rd shift nurse and need someone to watch him while I sleep. The days would be potentially different due to my schedule each week. Hours would be around 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Must be comfortable with large dogs and cats. Would love someone to engage my son! Be comfortable with baby Led Weaning eating style You can park in the driveway I have a very loving German shepherd who is disabled and two cats
time Part Time
Starts 12/15
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 3 (twin 20-month-old boys and a 5-year-old girl.) children. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with a cat. I am a teacher, so I wouldn't need anyone over breaks. However, if you'd be willing, I'd still love to run errands on a day or two over break! Our kids are honestly pretty good kids. Our boys are busy, but very sweet. Our daughter loves animals and is very creative, she loves to paint and do crafts. Our budget is $400/week. We are trying the best we can. If you're a mom who has a child of her own, we would be willing to consider you bringing them, too! We just want our kids loved on, kept safe, and played with. Praying for the right nanny to join us!
time Full Time
Starts 11/29
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
The Care Concierge, Inc. Backup Caregiver Program is a team of qualified caregivers that provide in-home childcare to families whose regular childcare has fallen through. As a member of this team you are responsible for ensuring the safety and care of the children for each job in which you have been placed. Our Care Concierge, Inc. team will assign each childcare job based on your availability which falls between 8:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, Caregivers must have at Least One Full Day of Availability (and occasional weekend work may also be available). Backup Caregivers are expected to commit to at least 3 months to the program. Receive paid training and benefits Manage your bookings with a dedicated caregiver app Dedicated 24/7 support team Requirements: Where permitted by applicable law, must have received or be willing to receive the COVID-19 vaccine 14 days prior to date of hire to be considered for U. S.-based job, if not currently employed by [Care Concierge, Care. com, Town Country]. You must be 18 years or older Minimum of 1 full year of experience caring for children Minimum of 2 childcare references, or 1 long-term family reference Eligibility to legally work in the United States Must have Adult, Infant, and Pediatric CPR/First Aid (will provide reimbursement for certification)
time Part Time
Starts 12/06
$18-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.