Jackson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Jackson area, there are 6,262 families seeking care—and 688 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Jackson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Pet Sitter
Hi! i'm Hailee I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Dog Training and Pet Sitting. I grew up with all kinds of animals and would love to help in anyway I can!
$12-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Sierra
I'd describe my personality as patient, trustworthy and kind. I like working with kids because it's always a fun time for me and I really enjoy helping people. In my spare time, I like to workout, play with my dogs and hangout with friends. My skills include patience, kindness and helpful.
$12-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Kid At Heart :)
Hi! I'm Aarel (R-E-L) and I am positive, silly, and reliable. Right now I'm still deciding what to do with my life post grad. I'm hoping to earn some extra money doing something I enjoy while I find my way! I have 2 years of experience, mostly with toddlers but I am comfortable with older children too. I can help with light housekeeping, laundry, tutoring, and errands.
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Apartment, 3 bedroom & 1 bathroom Assistance with basic duties such as dusting, floor mopping, window cleaning, floor sweeping, folding & hanging clothes, trash pick up, organization, living room, bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen cleaning. Minimal paper sorting & storage. Friendly, Non-judge-mental, quick multitasker. Experience cleaning small spaces in a short time. Willing to assist head of household in completing task. Experience cleaning heavily stained areas. Ideas about persistent maintenance and DIY renter repairs. Ideas about apartment storage and home storage/ organization. Has proven cleaning products but doesn't mind using budget items for cleaning. Budget ideas. Close to public transportation and parking available. No pets.
time Part Time
Starts 11/24
$14-19/hr
provider
We are looking for someone to assist with early morning wake up, and transport to school. Will pay well for the right candidate for the position. Schedule could vary and I am very flexible. I have one child and she can do everything but drive herself to school. Looking for someone caring who she can have fun with. Willing to work with your schedule if needed.
time Part Time
Starts 11/29
$11-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.