Hillsdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hillsdale area, there are 704 families seeking care—and 66 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hillsdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am an educational assistant at Bailey Elementary school by day, and I clean Fifth Third bank two nights a week. I have been background checked by both employers, as well as fingerprinted. I am dependable, reliable, and trustworthy. During the school year I am available in the evenings but during spring break and summertime, I will be available around the clock. I bring my own supplies, I pay attention to detail and will leave your home and/or office sparkling clean. I am also available for child/senior/pet care. I can help with errands and grocery shopping.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Babysitter, Nanny, Tutor- Jack Of All Trades!
Hello, and welcome to my profile! As I am just a semester away from becoming an alumnus of Hillsdale College, I am seeking flexible employment in an industry I am wildly passionate for, childcare. My childcare mantra is focusing on the present and future well-being of my young clients. This translates to a passion for safety, education, comfort, friendship, and of course, fun! I strive to incorporate laughter and compassion into my work, while maintaining a healthy atmosphere for both child and parent. I am a people person who highly values professionalism and respect.
$11-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Babysitter With Open Availability
I have experience with children of all ages. I am currently a Head Start teacher and I am finishing up my Bachelors in Early Childhood Education. I have worked in a school setting for the past 4 years. I have also babysat for many years and for children of all ages.
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! I am looking for a kind, involved, compassionate caretaker for my 9-month-old daughter. She is very goofy and spunky. She enjoys typical baby things; playing with toys, books, and being outside. I work after school hours at the library and my fiancé works in Jackson with varying hours. Looking for someone who will actively play with her/ read to her without screen time.
time Part Time
Starts 12/20
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
N is fun but can't have naps or she thinks bedtime is an option . She likes noodles tormenting the cats and yelling. She's energetic happy but can be grumpy when she doesn't sleep much. But she's a great kid. Also I work early you will have to come to my home food is included. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car. Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 11/15
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.