Highland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Highland area, there are 1,030 families seeking care—and 328 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Highland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Responsible Sitter
I was a gymnastics coach who coached kids aged 2 and up for 2 years and loved ensuring their safety while being able to have fun and learn new things! I absolutely love children and love helping with schoolwork and brain stimulating activities as I am junior in college studying physical therapy. I am more than willing to help with things like laundry and housework and love being active with children outside and inside. I am reliable, responsible, creative, and optimistic with children and love being able to put a smile on their face!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Jessica. I have a son that will be 5 in may. I have been working in senior care for 9years and I just got my cna as well.
$15-25/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been fortunate enough to have been surrounded by so many younger relatives within my family. My sister and I are the oldest two cousins, with 17 cousins under 10 years old.I love kids. This has provided us with the best babysitting/ childcare experience we could have ever asked for. Being so close with them is a bonus because we are able to become role models for them, as well as providing a solid caretaker. Along with this, I have also had outside babysitting jobs, for children ranging from 2-10. Lastly, I am also very familiar with animal care as I am a pre-veterinary student, I foster animals, and I have worked in a veterinary clinic.
$10-16/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Highland family needs a part-time pet sitter for 2 puppies. Must love animals! Looking for someone to come over during that day to feed and let out/play with 2 puppies while we are away at work. May need to clean up an accidents. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Non-smoker
time Part Time
Starts 06/08
$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Must love kids! My ideal match would include, some meal prep, light housework (picking up after kids) but most importantly caring for my children. I am a single dad with 50/50 custody. I own a business and my daytime hours can vary in the summer months. I have two boys 5 & 9 and two girls 3 & 5. I am looking for someone Monday - Wednesday and on the off weeks Tuesday - Wednesday, Thank you in advance for your time!
time Part Time
Starts 05/18
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.