Hazel Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hazel Park area, there are 824 families seeking care—and 609 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hazel Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Baby Sitter
Baby sat for non verbal autism boy (7years old for 1 year). Baby sat for parents coworkers and family members often (age ranges: 1year-11years)
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Leap & The Net Will Appear...
Hi. My name is Georgia, I have 3 grown children & 1 amazing granddaughter, my husband & I just celebrated our 26th wedding anniversary. I love fun & fun loves me. I have over 10 yrs early childhood experience & even though I've been out of the business for awhile, I still have a few families for whom I watch their children on occasion. These people have become like family to me. I am a nonsmoker with reliable transportation & I try to enjoy whatever I'm doing at any given moment.. because truly, that's all we have.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Whitney. I am patient, caring, and friendly. I am a first grade teacher's assistant and also a kids yoga teacher. I love working with children of all ages and have the most experience with toddlers and elementary age. I'm looking to fill my schedule on the weekends to help earn some extra money and I figured this would be a fun way to do just that! I would be happy to provide references and other additional information you may be interested in. I look forward to meeting you
$12-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi my names Kristy and I have four children, 11, 10, 6 and four months. I have a German Rottweiler male who is friendly but I prefer babysitter come at least an hour prior my leaving to meet and greet him. Kids can get loud and messy at times, just need someone patient . Just needing someone here and there to watch them to have alone time with my boyfriend since most of the time he has to hang out with them as well. Which is fine because he loves them but we literally get no time alone anymore. Just needing a watchful eye on the kids while we go out for a few hours, As long as my kids are safe and content I am happy as well. Starting off at once a week from sound 7 p.m. until probably late, anytime from midnight until 2 a.m.
time Part Time
Starts 01/25
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
It's a 1000 SF bungalow with a finished basement. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Organization (beyond standard tidying).
time Part Time
Starts 01/11
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.