Hastings Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hastings area, there are 949 families seeking care—and 133 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hastings

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi my name is Madison. I have quite a bit of experience when it comes to tutoring. I am especially really good with math but can do any other subjects
$14-23/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Love Kiddies
Hi, I was recently a nanny and was laid off due to covid. I nanny for 1. 5 years. I've worked in daycare in infant toddler and 3-year-old room , babysitting at a young age totalling in over 17 years experience in working with kids. I nannyed 3 kids ages 6, 3 and newborn to 11 months. Duties included: newborn duties: diapering, bottle and solids feedings, cuddling and rocking. Tummy time, helped with motor skills and most of all loving her. 3-year-old: I helped potty train, binky break, teaching colors, shapes, numbers, letters. Engaging in daily activities, loving and playing. 6-year-old: I helped with Preschool K Kindergarten during covid, taught her to tie her shoes, pump her feet swinging. Ride a bike, my duties also included housekeeping: clean up after meals, kids general play areas, bathrooms, bedrooms, kitchen trash. Etc.. I would love to help you out! I hope to hear from you soon.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, my name is Chelsea, and I am 18 years old. I have been watching kids for 5-6 years and I have experience with kids 2 months through 12 years old. I am comfortable watching up to five kids at one time, but I am looking for no more than 3. I love watching kids because they have such great personalities at such a young age, and they bring me so much joy.
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a babysitter near Hastings for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Please be comfortable with pets. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. After school duties include homework help when needed. As of this semester until December 18, she will need help with virtual learning. Also looking for someone with reliable transportation to take her on "field trips" when possible. Understanding that COVID and cold weather makes things difficult, looking for someone with a creative knack for fun indoor activities. I am looking to switch to day shift beginning December and both parents should be out between 4 and 5 p.m.
time Part Time
Starts 12/01
$10-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Play with a three 3 year for a couple hrs. Read stories, do puzzles, play with toys. Be comfortable with a dog and cat in the house.
time Part Time
Starts 11/13
$10-15/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Green Clean is looking for another detailed oriented person to join our team. This position is part time, but more hours are to fallow. Having your own transpiration is required. Training and equipment are provided.
time Part Time
Starts 10/16
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.