Haslett Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Haslett area, there are 1,128 families seeking care—and 339 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Haslett

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My names Alex, I'm 22 years old student. I love kids ages 4+, I have a year experience as a preschool assistant teacher, I do well with school ages also 5-14! I love everything that has to do with a creative mind (painting, coloring, building legos), I enjoy sports, museums and being outdoors! I can take them to places/events if your work didn't permit. I do have a work schedule but am willing to lessen that to start potentially nannying, if I might be a fit please contact me!
$10-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Here To Assist Your Pet(s) Anytime!
Hi, my name is Melinda. I am a 22-year-old female looking to earn money by doing something I love. I'm trying to save so I can attend Great Lakes Christian College to study Animal Science and Criminal Justice. After I complete 2 years of that I will become an Animal Control Officer. I want to have the ability to rescue abused/neglected animals and also have the authority to do the animal kingdom some justice! I grew up on a farm and have had MANY animals. Also I've volunteered at Shelters since the age of 12. I currently reside in a really great neighborhood, My house is spacious, quiet and comfortable including a very large fenced in back yard. I will check on, transport, and babysit any pet at any given hour and day. I don't expect anything over $7-8 an hour.
$10-10/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I love animals, they are great, I'd like to be able to house sit or walk, and I'd love the job of giving animals food and treats. Thank you kindly John
$10-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for someone to come to our home in Haslett to watch our 3 children, a boy age 5 (in school), a girl age 2 1/2 and another girl, 5 months. We at least need someone Wednesdays and Thursdays starting in January but will need Monday-Thursday starting no later than May (earlier if you are available). Hours each day will vary but it will be a 9-10 hour day between 7:00am-5:30 p.m. We ask that you do not bring your own children or other children you care for. We prefer that you have your own car and ability to drive the kids around if needed. We are seeking someone to handle meal preparation and clean up from meals as needed as well as light tidying up around the house. We are a christian family, actively involved in our church and would love someone with the same values/beliefs/love for Jesus, but that's not required. ;)
time Full Time
Starts 01/06
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm a postpartum mother and I'm looking for assistance with my three children My son was born on November 21st.
time Part Time
Starts 12/04
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.