Grant Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Grant area, there are 243 families seeking care—and 151 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Grant

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nurturing Creativity And Curiosity
I've been involved in child care for 10 years. Children of all ages. I love planning activities that allow kids to try new things and be creative. I'd love to meet and discuss how I can help your family.
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Kids Just Wanna Have Fun!
Hi my name is Bethany! I live in town of Grant with my husband and 2 kiddos. I love being with my babies and I'm looking to start babysitting full time
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Sitter, Songs, Storytelling And More
I am a mother to two grown children and stayed home with them most of their school years. I was a sub teacher aide at Grant Building Bridges before the building was torn down for five years. During that time I also volunteered in my children's classrooms when I wasn't called to sub. I have 7 years experience as a Sunday school teacher from 2-3-year-olds and up to elementary school. I also was a volunteer sub floater for Pioneers club for a few years at the local church. After being a sub aid, I decided to home school my children and my friend's two children.The next year I was asked to tutor at a home school group where I was a tutor for various classes and ages for 6 years. I would say preschool to early elementary is my favorite age because I love to tell stories with funny voices, arts and crafts and do fun action songs with them. I love to show them that learning and fun go hand in hand.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Nanny to care for 5 children who lost their mother just over a year ago. Must be available from 2 p.m. to 10 p.m. during the school year on a two week rotation (Monday, Tuesday, and Friday one week. Wednesday and Thursday the next week). No weekends. Should be able to prepare simple meals and assist with homework. Also, the youngest child (3 yrs. old) would need to be transported from a daycare to the home 1 to 2 times a week. During the summer, 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. coverage would be desired. Please note: We are a conservative Christian family.
time Full Time
Starts 01/06
$13-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.