Grandville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Grandville area, there are 2,722 families seeking care—and 266 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Grandville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Amazing Babysitter
I have 10 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Grocery Shopping. I love working with children. Arts and crafts, and Outdoor adventures are my strong spots.
$12-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Amy. I am looking for a part-time summer job. I homeschooled my own children for a number of years. Now I continue to educate early elementary children in reading intervention at a local public school. I also volunteer in various children's programs at my church. I would love to spend a couple days hanging out with your kiddos. My nest is getting empty and I love being around kids! I am willing do some housework and/or meal prep as needed. When my kids were younger, we used to love going to the library and exploring different parks. I'd love to enjoy these things with your kids too.
$15-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Easygoing, Caring Sitter
I have over a year of experience handling and caring for animals. I can help with Pet Sitting, Grooming and Transportation.
$14-50/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My child is passionate about games and school. She's quiet independent. Loving, caring and understanding. We use gentle parenting. Home has parking. We have a tarantula(baby) and a snake.
time Full Time
Starts 06/20
$11-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a responsible nanny/assistant to help in the early morning on weekdays, including transporting our 1 yr old girl to daycare. I (husband) will be going out on a tour and want to make sure my wife has the help she needs. Reliable car required (we will provide the car seat), with clean driving record. It is about a 15-20min drive door to door in the morning, depending on traffic. We can pay weekly! Daycare drop off will be around 7:30 - 8:00 a.m. We would want to meet with you beforehand at our home and have you meet our daughter.
time Part Time
Starts 09/05
$20-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.