Grand Blanc Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Grand Blanc area, there are 4,277 families seeking care—and 387 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Grand Blanc

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
20 Years Experienced Nanny
I have over 20 years experience as a Nanny, I have worked with four families and five children, each child was in my care from birth through age five until they entered the elementary school system. My experience also includes my two children now ages 19 and 20 who are now students at the University of Michigan and Michigan State. With my impressive expertise in nurturing , guiding, teaching, disciplining, and providing loving care to children. I excel at remaining calm and composed in challenging situations while demonstrating superb active listening, organization, and communication talents. Additionally, I have complementary experience providing overarching support with various household responsibilities, including cooking, light cleaning, errand-running, and transportation.
$25-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Energetic Nanny
Hi there! My name is Katherine, most people call me Kat for short. I am new to Care. com. I have 5+ years of caring for children in their homes. I have one child of my own who is now 6 months old. Creating a safe and supervised area is number one. I personally like to have a productive day so I will do my best to make sure you kid(s) do so too. I am very reliable, trustworthy and patient. I am more than happy to help with education and cooking when requested. I like to have fun and engage with kids as much as possible. I hope we can work together in the near future!
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Caring Babysitter
Responsible Nanny providing over 10 years of professional childcare experience. I enjoy working children and committed to promoting children's physical, mental, and emotional development. I'm CPR and First Aid certified and equipped with a driver's license to provide reliable and flexible assistance to any family seeking a helping hand in their home,
$14-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My two girls are very sweet and love to play dolls, with their play kitchen and with their Legos. Need someone who can play with them and has fun making up games and pretend play We have one dog named Mosby. He is a 5-year-old Australian Shepherd and is very sweet.
time Part Time
Starts 09/21
$11-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for someone to watch my son B during the week when I have appointments for work. Schedule will be super flexible as my work appointments change day to day. I have a bulldog Sophie!
time Part Time
Starts 09/20
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.