Eaton Rapids Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Eaton Rapids area, there are 788 families seeking care—and 113 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Eaton Rapids

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I love kids, having younger siblings and cousins. I always try to make sure things are fun so things get done faster and efficient as possible, and still have a good time.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I am a 20-year-old going to college grew up with 2 siblings as the middle child. I have a basic knowledge of cooking , and the full ability to clean . I worked as a Camp counselor for 2 years at Gerber Scout Reservation. Kids enjoy me while also behaving and learning in the process.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I am friendly, responsible, efficient, and reliable. Available for almost any job you need accomplished. I have two children of my own (ages 8 & 14) and have had pets in the past (dogs, cats, fish, guinea pig) so I am aware of needs and expectations. I work full-time so I am available most week nights and every other weekend to make some extra $. I have a valid vehicle driver's license, current vehicle registration, and vehicle insurance. I also have a great driving record as well as a clean background check. I look forward to working with you on whatever needs you require!
$10-50/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Eaton Rapids. We would prefer a nanny who is comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 09/28
$10-15/hr
provider
Hoping you can start in September! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We do have dogs, outdoor cats, and horses so please consider that when applying. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs if school is in session. We would need you to possibly attend sporting practices or lessons when available. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. Assistance with laundry would be great . After school duties include homework help when needed. We might ask you to run errands now and then. We have three young, amazing girls. We live on a horse farm and enjoy the outdoors. We are looking for someone to become part or our family. Our schedule can be flexible and willing to work with someone around their school schedule as well. We look forward to meeting you!!
time Full Time
Starts 09/08
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.