Dorr Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dorr area, there are 584 families seeking care—and 53 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dorr

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
The Fun Young Nanny!
Hi! I am a patient, energized, joyful child of God. I am graduating High school this month, so my schedule is very flexible! I love and adore children, and I'll always make sure to put a smile on their face! I used to work in an assisted living home taking care of 12 elderly dementia patients with the help of one other. There we would bathe and dress residents, change diapers, cook, clean, do laundry, exercise, and lots of fun crafts! I quit recently due to the guidance of God, and poor treatment from my employer. I am a hard worker with lots of motivation! I am always trying to find new ways to keep my brain active! I love art photography, and exercising. My true passion in life is to help those in need. Something for you to consider, my last church camp is the summer. I am not sure on the dates yet, but I plan on going! I am also considering doing a YWAM trip this fall. It is a 5 month program, and although it is not a set plan I am very interested in it. I hope to see you soon!
$13-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun Trust Worthy Nanny
Hello my name is Trinity. I am 19 years old and I previously worked in a daycare for a little under a year. I love kids and enjoy being a caregiver. At the daycare I was a teachers assistant and was in charge of making sure the kids were always having fun and were comfortable. I also prepared lunch for the kids when it was needed. My favorite thing about working in the daycare was getting to know the kids, and forming close bonds with them.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
A Little Bit About Me
Hello, I am a college student currently working on my first year at Coastal Carolina University located just outside of Myrtle Beach. I focused a little bit on marine science but knew I made a mistake and switched to middle education (teaching grades 5-8). I have experience with ages 1. 5-3 and babysat for about a year for a single mom while she worked. I attended school at Wayland Union and played volleyball through my senior year. I love to do crafts and am constantly doing them by myself so I would love to have others to do them with. I love to be outdoors or inside on a rainy day watching a movie. I really enjoy being around children and would love to give being a nanny a go as my summer job.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: Lab who is scared of everything. Schedule Details: I may pick up a Saturday of work allows, but it would be 8-12 p.m. So I would need care from 7-12:30 p.m. About the child(ren): He's pretty independent. LOVES to play with you! Super easy to take care of. Tells you when he's hungry and tired. I can drop him off to you OR you're welcome at the house. It's just easier at the house because he has all of his things there.
time Full Time
Starts 04/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a fun, energetic, reliable, loving, kind nanny to watch our boys two days a week. Must have a great attitude, be reliable, enjoy working with kids under 4, and be able & willing to have honest conversations! If this sounds like a good fit let me know!
time Part Time
Starts 02/16
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.