Gorham Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Gorham area, there are 1,116 families seeking care—and 496 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Gorham

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, I am an early childhood educator looking to transition from the classroom to nannying. I currently hold a B. S. in Child Development and Family Relations and CPR/FA certification. My passion is caring for and teaching young children. I have experience working with newborn through school-age children. I am a responsible, caring, enthusiastic and punctual caregiver who may be the perfect fit for your family.
$15-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi everyone, my name is Liz, I am 21 years old and a third year nursing student at University of Southern Maine. I am in school hoping to become a nurse-midwife someday. I currently am not working, so I can focus all my attention on nursing school, however I'm finding it's hard to pay for necessities when you're taking a break from work! When I am back home, I work in a hospital kitchen, and enjoy that very much. I have experience babysitting and with childcare of all ages. I am CPR certified as well.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Bio
Hello! I am Megan B, a 22-year-old graduate assistant for the field hockey program at College and I am also the Assistant Sports Information Director there! This past May I graduated from College with my degree in psychology and I am actually from Maine! I am here in PA for two years working on my masters degree! I am in the MBA program here and I am looking for part time work! I adore kids, I am one of five children so I grew up around a lot of them! I currently do babysit to boys (8 and 10 years old) every Thursday along with a few Fridays here and there. My graduate assistant position does not pay very well so I am trying to work on the side to help pay for my groceries and gas! Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions at all!
$15-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! I'm looking for some help over the holiday break. My sons sitter is going home for the holidays and I'll need some help between 12/9 - 12/20. It's sort of a mothers helper position, I work at home with flexible hours and am just looking for someone to keep an eye on my 14mo old son in the afternoons. He's pretty easy going, thoroughly enjoys snack time and play time. The hours would be between 12-5pm, 2-3days/wk. Please let me know what weekdays you're available and your rate.
time One Time
Starts 12/09
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Gorham home needs a part-time house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Can you provide your own cleaning supplies (detergents, etc)? Can you provide your own cleaning equipment (vacuum, etc)? Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming and/or mopping Kitchen Cleaning Dusting General Room Cleaning
time Part Time
Starts 12/13
$11-28/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.