Bath Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bath area, there are 686 families seeking care—and 308 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bath

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am the oldest of three children. I have a brother who is 14 and a sister who is 8 and I spent and still spend a good portion of my time taking care of them. I am also the oldest of all of my cousins (there are a lot). I love working with kids they are always fun to talk to and play games with or even just sit and watch movies with. I would love to get some more experience with younger children in the next few years before possibly having some of my own.
$13-18/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving, Patient, Educated, And Extensively Trained Stay At Home Mom
My name is Kelsey . I am a dedicated wife and mother. I resigned my position of 8 years as head of training at a local nonprofit for a quiet life at home with my daughter and obtaining my degree in psychology (to become a child psychologist). While teaching, I was trained in numerous subjects and specialized in working with individuals with disabilities and autism. While home with my 4-year-old daughter, I am hoping to watch one or two children in my home for more socialization and play! We attend story time two times a week, go to the rumpus room, have a large variety of crafts and games, and a beautiful, clean home with a very large yard. I drive a 2017 Ford Fusion. We do not have cable tv and hope to keep the television off. We will be starting seedlings soon for our garden (our next big project) and we love to be outside! Please feel free to contact me. I am flexible with time frames and very experienced as a mother of three!
$13-18/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Worked with the same childcare for 20 years. Experience working with ages infants to Teenagers. I'm CPR /First aide trained. Lots of childcare educational classes and currently have my Ed Tech certification level 1, 2 &3. Fingerprinted through the Maine Dept of Education.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a hands-on care provider for myself in my 50s. I use a motorized scooter, left sided paraylsis. Veteran.
time Full Time
Starts 03/25
$12-17/hr
provider
I need a tutor for my 8-year-old daughter. She has a learning disability and is more like a 3-year-old. She cannot read or write except for her name. She has a Ed Tech during her school days, but I do not want her to lose any ability she does have over the summer. I am looking for someone who has Ed tech experience or experience teaching a child with a disability. I'm thinking 3 days a week, in the morning for 2 hours but that can be discussed upon hire. Preferably someone who a license and car, willing to come to my home, and then bring her to summer camp after her tutoring session.
time Part Time
Starts 07/01
$20-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.