Suitland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Suitland area, there are 2,321 families seeking care—and 286 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Suitland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Your Nanny God Sent!
Hi! My name is Donita. I'm 29 years old with 3 amazing daughters who loves to play and laugh. I think they get that from me. I have 8 years working with children from newborn to middle school ages. As being mom is a job and experience as well. I'm a children's author, a virtual children's dance teacher for Fort Belvoir Military Base, and I love children and plan to one day open my own dance school. Until then, I will love yours just as they were my own.
$18-38/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
I Love Animals More Than People
I have 1 year of experience, but I've had small dogs, big dogs, cats, fish, guinea pigs, and hamsters through out my life time. I've come across many different illnesses with my pets, so I know how to handle intense situations. I can help with Pet Walking, Pet Sitting and Pet Feeding. I am great with Cats and Dogs any size. If you have a mess maker that needs cleaning up after, I'm on it. I prefer overnight jobs because I'm not allowed to have pets in my new apartment. I plan on studying Veterinarian Medicine, and I'm on this site to gain more knowledge and experience.
$15-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
My name is Amani I have 4 years of experience with a CDA. Im also CPR certified. Im willing to cook and prepare meals. I'll bring daily age appropriate activities for child/children to do. While keeping them engaged and working on their growth and development. I have my own transportation and I'm willing to drive if need be.
$15-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Need a babysitter for my 2 sons in Suitland, MD. Job starts in May! Duties include pick-up youngest son (3 yrs) from designated location at 7 p.m. and return to my home for evening babysitting. My 12 yr-old will be home after school bus drop off. Seeking someone to provide light meal preparation and light care-taking for 3 yr old (feeding, bathing, putting him in bed). Someone who can help 12-year-old with homework is a plus.
time Part Time
Starts 05/04
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My daughter is an energetic little girl. I just need someone to watch her while I work do to the fact that I'm a single military mom. Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with structuring activities. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 05/03
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Desired Qualifications: 5+ to 7 years of experience High school degree Certified Nursing Assistant Personal Care, Must have experience with Dementia and Alzheimer's Additional Information: Compensation: $16. 00 to $18. 00 per hour Industry: Senior Care Availability: Part-time
time Part Time
Starts 03/16
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.