North East Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the North East area, there are 1,640 families seeking care—and 160 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in North East

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello my name is MJ! I attend Messiah University as a student-athlete and am starting my junior year this coming August. I study Applied Health Science and hope to do have a job involving health one day. I have babysat for many years for friends and family and love to have fun with the kids and build a great relationship with them. I am more than willing to help with the kids, clean the house, do laundry, and cook for them if needed. I love going outside and playing, especially any kind of sport. Would love to help out in any way I can!
$13-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I Am A Very Caring Person. I Have 2 Kids My Own And Have Years Experience To Take Care Of All Ages.
I'd describe my personality as outgoing caring and respectful I like working with kids because I love kids I'm looking for a job that I enjoy and love I started working with kids when since I was 22 In my spare time, I like to go out eat watch movies and spend time with family One thing you should know about me is I can spend different languages and can teach your kids with different languages My skills include keep them on track, spend time with them , make sure they are healthy and happy with my care
$10-50/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Just want to make a older person happy again and make sure I can be a open ear when they need to talk and play games with them
$17-35/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone with experience with senior in home care. Must have own transportation. Position is for backup for full time aide and every other Saturday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. My 72-year-old husband is a quadriplegic. He is able to walk with assistance with a gait belt and walker. Needs assistance with bathing and dressing. Stretching and physical exercise. Please only respond if truly interested in position. Will discuss specifics and pay once contacted.
time Part Time
Starts 06/01
$13-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are wrapping up the current phase of renovations in our home. Currently, we need a deep clean everywhere before my in-laws visit in June. The goal is to spread out the cleaning schedule over two to three weeks with an opportunity for recurring cleanings. Our log home is about 2000 sq ft. Main floor: 1 full bath. Kitchen & dining room are connected with tile & wood flooring. Everything flows into the living room. Stairs to 2nd floor: carpet in need of vacuum (Reno tracked lots of dirt and dog fur). 2nd floor: 3 bedrooms & full bath. Most of the floor is carpeted except for the bathroom which has tile. Master & guest bedroom need a deep cleaning. Must be ok with three nosy (and sometimes loud) medium/large dogs, & have good attention to details. If you are able to better organize us, that would be a huge plus! We have parking access.
time Full Time
Starts 05/09
$16-21/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.