Fulton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fulton area, there are 681 families seeking care—and 112 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fulton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My name is Samantha, but I go by Sam. I am a sophomore at UMBC and am double majoring in Social Work and Psychology. I am 19 years old and have years of experience with kids and animals. Since the age of 7, I have helped my parents take care of my 6 younger siblings. I have also babysat for plenty of parents and have experience with kids anywhere from newborn-13 years old. I know how to stay calm in hectic situations and I am very patient. I have my own car so I will be able to transport your children. I love organizing, baking, pets and kids(: I am very passionate about giving the best possible care to your children. Feel free to contact me with any questions and I hope I have ignited your interest! Availability: Monday: 6am-930 a.m. & 3pm-10 p.m. Tuesday: 6am-930 a.m. & 715pm-10 p.m. Wednesday: 6am-930 a.m. & 3pm-10 p.m. Thursday: 6am-930 a.m. & 3pm-10 p.m. Friday: 6am-930 a.m. & 3pm-10 p.m. Saturday: 6am-12 a.m. Sunday: 6am-12am
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Or Full Time Assistant Available For General Errands
I am a recent college graduate seeking to assist others in my community. I can help with all kinds of errands and tasks, from office tasks and planning, to organization and housekeeping, to generic errands, and everything in between. My goal is to allow you to spend your time on the things that matter most to you, while providing a helping hand with the tasks that still need to be done. Although I may be new to this field, I am dedicated, responsible, and reliable, and I look forward to the opportunity to share this with my community.
$13-18/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring Sitter And Laugh Machine
I began as a mother's helper at the age of 13. My friend and I took a course on CPR training and were given our "babysitters' license". Ever since, I have been a very trustworthy, and reliable sitter for family friends, neighbors, and younger cousins. I know how to have fun, but am also willing to put my foot down when it is necessary. I love kids and have been told by many that I am their favorite babysitter:)
$18-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 3 children. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities would include meal prep. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often solely for the children's needs. Need you to take them to certain appointments and to build a curriculum for them as well as a schedule that is age appropriate. Prior nanny or daycare experience is preferred.
time Full Time
Starts 10/28
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
- Prepare meals and help with laundry - Pick up at bus stop - Get kids ready for afternoon activities (sports, scouting) - Drive to afternoon activities - Supervise kids and play games at home / park - Give dinner and clean up kitchen
time Part Time
Starts 10/28
$18-22/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.