Fort George G Meade Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fort George G Meade area, there are 1,045 families seeking care—and 116 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fort George G Meade

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Sitter For You!
I have experience caring for children in group settings and alone and willing to help with chores and errands. I will strive to make a fun, supervised, and safe environment for all kids.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Reliable, Fun Loving Sitter
Hi! I'm a dependable and caring individual with 10 years of babysitting experience. I have experience with infants up to school age children. I'm currently taking online courses with Washington State University studying Psychology. My focus is in child development and care. I'm very passionate about child advocacy and love working with children. Once my degree is completed I hope to obtain my Master's so I can pursue a career in Social Work.
$13-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I Like Animals More Than I Like People.
I just recently moved here to Maryland and am missing all the love and affection that I got from my four amazing rescue dog's, cats and chickens back home. Since my Husband and I haven't been able to adopt any yet, I would love to take care of someone's dog's and offer my services to help anyone out who needs their dog taken care of. I love all dog's, big or small, and of all breed's and hope that I'm the right fit for your needs and for your dog needs! I have a fenced in back yard and consider myself a very active person. I would love to take extra walks and help out all the pet's and the people in my community! Thank you for the consideration! :)
$11-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My daughter is mainly breastfed but she just started table foods. I need a babysitter for mainly evenings shifts and weekends but I want to go back full time at my job. If you have a child you wanted to bring with you that's fine I want her to be comfortable with other kids.
time Full Time
Starts 10/16
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Has a lot of positive energy, is good with pets I have three dogs. I need someone is willing to be in my home while I'm away at work. Maybe some weekends. I need someone is comfortable with light cleaning and cooking and someone will follow his already developed routine. Child Care.
time Full Time
Starts 10/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.