Columbia Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Columbia area, there are 9,898 families seeking care—and 1,327 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Columbia

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Bright And Fun Personality
I am 22 years old and have been caring for kids since I was 13. I have experience with twins, new borns, toddlers, and school age children. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Crafts. Kids seem to naturally like me and I have no problem entertaining them or helping teach.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hardworking And Flexible Sitter
I have had over 7 years of experience with kids, I grew up with a lot of kids and have babysat for multiple families. Kids love me and I'm very creative and could come up with lots of fun and educational activities for your kids! I'm knowledgeable on childcare and have worked with kids ages all the way from a few weeks to preteen years! I'm animal friendly and have my own car for any transportation needs. I do not mind running errands or taking the kids on little field trips! It has always been my dream to work with kids professionally!
$18-22/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy Sitter And Ready To Help Out Families
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Crafts or even online school . I know it can be a stressful time especially for parents so I'd do anything to help ! I love life life and laughing so I hope to bring as much joy into yo home as possible ! I'm currently a part time student at the school oh Howard Community College trying to earn money in order to pay school fees off and what's a better way to do that than help the community around. Can't wait to work with you guys !
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a Nanny for our 2 children (8 and 4) in Columbia. And we're looking now! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Help preparing lunch would be required. Occasional assistance with kids laundry would be great. You should be willing to help with homework with a 3rd grader and pre-k curriculum for our 4-year-old. Looking for someone is comfortable being psychically active with our kids. Both love the outdoors, playing sports and riding bikes. Husband will be working from home. We are looking for someone to help out about 35+ hours per week. Also, we are looking for someone maintaining a tight social and co-habitation bubble during this time of COVID.
time Full Time
Starts 10/21
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for an energetic individual to help with our 9-month-old in Columbia while we work from home.
time Part Time
Starts 11/04
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Tutor students in their home or online. Provide homework help and enrichment lessons. Teach good study skills. Provide mental and emotional support.
time Part Time
Starts 11/02
$20-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.