Clarksburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clarksburg area, there are 2,245 families seeking care—and 601 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Clarksburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Babysitter Available For Weeknight And Weekend Babysitting Jobs.
I have been babysitting for 10 years. I have experience with kids of all ages. I have my own car and can provide transportation for your kids!
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Fun Energetic Sitter.
Hi, I'm Stacey. I love the outdoors and believe it's important for kids to enjoy the outdoors!! I have nannied for 2 families, both had 4 kids under the age of 9 years old! For these families, I also cooked meals (I love cooking), arranged play dates, took the kids to appointments, light cleaning and laundry (for kids), school runs - anything really that is child-related! Before this, I worked part-time in a nursery (daycare in England) for 2 years and also worked in a Children care home, working with young people (ages 11-18) with disabilities and those who needed help managing their emotions. In total, I have 6+ years experience working with children from many different backgrounds! I look forward to hearing from you!!
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Committed To Providing Care And Companionship
Although I do not have professional experience providing senior care, I do nurture a passion for helping others. I am committed to building a bond, earning trust, and learning how best to help individuals. I worked as a children's art teacher briefly and this sparked my drive in becoming an integral part in an individual's growth and happiness. I learned to be patient, empathetic, and above all ~ kind, respectful, and encouraging to the different needs of all individuals in my classroom. I carry this mindset in providing care to children and seniors alike. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact me to inquire further. I understand finding care for your loved ones is a monumental task to undertake so I prioritize good communication. Hope to hear from you, Aubrey
$13-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Personal Support /Skills Developer Part time Permanent; After School Hours (3 p.m. to 6 pm) , $16 to $20/hour (depending on experience) plus earned sick time , Arora Hills, Clarksburg, MD I am looking for a kind, compassionate and very reliable person to work with my 23 yr old son who has Autism. He is healthy and well behaved. The job consists of teaching life skills and ensuring he can perform those skills independently. Accompanying him to recreation activities and helping him to participate appropriately in those activities. Activities include swimming; therefore the ability to go into a swimming pool with the maximum depth of 4. 5 feet is required . Must pass full background check and complete CPR/ 1st aid training or have a current certificate. 9 to12 hours a week with 3 hours each day. Must have own reliable transportation.
time Part Time
Starts 03/16
$16-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
In home, live in caregiver needed to take care of loved one in Clarksburg. Schedule Details: Care to be provided Monday-Friday 8pm-7:30 a.m. and Sat-Sun around the clock. Alzheimer's/Parkinson's patient has full-time nurse and nursing assistant in place M-F 7:30-8:00 p.m. Please call if interested for more details. Thank you!
time Full Time
Starts 05/01
$15-25/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Do you love to run around and play with dogs all day? Don't mind scooping some poop and getting lots of puppy kisses? You are in luck! We are now hiring at our dog resort! Pet and Home Care is now looking for additional pet lovers to join our Doggy Daycare and Resort Team in Clarksburg, MD! We are seeking dog lovers for full-time and part-time work at our Dog Resort. If you have a truly heartfelt love of animals, are mature, extremely reliable, detail oriented, self-motivated, pleasant to work with, committed to excellent customer service and would like to become part of our resort family; this may be your dream job! Flexible availability is a must. Benefits include : Health Insurance 401k with employer match Direct deposit paycheck every 2 weeks Reduce your liability and headaches by pet sitting through a trusted company Full schedule Flexible scheduling Easy to use software for scheduling, instructions, and tracking your pay Hired as an employee PTO
time Part Time
Starts 02/14
$11-13/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.