Topsfield Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Topsfield area, there are 546 families seeking care—and 66 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Topsfield

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(4)
(4)
I am a student at Saint Michael's College in Vermont, where I am majoring in English and Education. I have been the on-call babysitter for many local families for over five years and work nannying jobs in the summer.
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Open-minded Sitter With Lots Of Experience!
I have a lot of experience working with and caring for children with different needs and ages. I can provide support to both the children and parents while helping out around the house if needed. I have worked in school settings, camp settings, as well as babysitting/caring for in homes. I love trying new things, being outside, and being creative when it comes to arts and crafts. I am flexible and open-minded. Having these qualities gives me the opportunity to adapt to different family and child special needs.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny
Hello, My name is Vanessa, I'm in search of a loving family to be part of, have lots of experience and references from previous families. My first family I had the pleasure to work for them for @ 9 years, and as of right now since the kids got older I do babysit them sometimes still. The other family I took care of 1 child, we loved the fresh air, playgrounds- farms- trails-playdates-libraries was our favorites. As part of my day I also helped out around of the house with meal prep, laundry-dishes and making sure the house was clean and organized when mom and dad got home. I'm now looking for another family to be part of and a long term would be perfect, I have a 4 y old daughter that I would like to take with me if I could. Thank you
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a seasoned educator to teach Kindergarten lessons to two 5-year-old girls at home for about 15 hours a week starting in September. The girls are used to Montesorri instruction so that experience would be a plus. We are flexible on the start date. Please note, parents are working from home, but the house is big enough that you would have your own space for instruction and play. We are concerned about avoiding Covid so would respectfully ask that you are sharing that mentality as well. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 09/01
$15-20/hr
provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child (will be almost 5 months old in August) in Topsfield. And we're looking now! Some light housekeeping is required. Animal lovers please apply (we have a large, very friendly, german shepherd mix breed dog)! We ask that you take baby out on walks or to parks and play dates when appropriate but you will mostly be home here with her at our house. Seeking someone to handle very light meal preparation (maybe once a week) We'll need some laundry help now and again. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often but very rarely. Lastly, we have a fully furnished in-law apartment that housing and utilities are negotiable as part of this. we would not need someone for the summer weeks as I am school counselor and have summers off. Similarly, you would have mostly all holidays off.
time Full Time
Starts 08/17
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.