Taunton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Taunton area, there are 2,647 families seeking care—and 1,920 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Taunton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Pet Lover And Caretaker
Hi my name is Kaleigh! I have had two dogs and I currently have two cats. I have also dog sat for a few years and I absolutely love all animals. I would be so excited to care for your pet :)
$13-28/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi , I've been working with kids for the past 3 years. I was a cheerleading coach , so I have dealt with kids 3 years old to 18 years old. I have 2 years of babysitting experience with multiple families. I'm a hardworking, responsible, and dedicated person. I love cleaning too, I'm kinda a cleaning freak. I also know how to cook simple meals. I love pets ! I'm more of a dog person. Anyways I just moved into town and I'm looking for a small job so I can go back to school.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
In the summer of 2018, I decided to drop into a tutoring session for an applied physics class which was proving to be more challenging than I predicted. This was the most important decision of my academic career. As I kept coming back throughout that summer I noticed that what I was learning from the tutor was not only how to be good at physics, but how to be a good student. Thus, my decision to become a tutor. Being a peer tutor at the college for the past year and a half has helped me acquire and hone the skills I observed during those sessions. Skills such as resourcefulness, patience, listening, curiosity, and encouragement. I look forward to continuing to become better as a tutor, and student by taking on the new challenge of moving on to private sessions.
$18-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child for after school care Mon-Thu from approximately 245p-445p. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. I will need someone from Mar 16th thru May 8th and possible into the summer.
time Part Time
Starts 03/16
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children . We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 03/18
$14-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.