South Easton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the South Easton area, there are 841 families seeking care—and 115 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in South Easton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello there! I am Joslyn, I am a recent college graduate from Stonehill College! I love working and being around children! I have been enjoyed working various jobs such as being a camp counselor for about 4 years, I managed a kids club for the summer, as well are currently coaching field hockey for the youth, and actively work at a non profit for children! I am CPR and Red Cross certificated ! I am responsible and a hard worker that loves to have fun with kids!
$15-30/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Hi there! I have almost 7 years of experience caring for children from birth to 14 years of age. I am currently pursuing a degree in developmental psych and adolescent counseling. Having a daughter myself, I know how important it is to have a strong bond with the person you choose to care for your child. I am CPR certified. I do have my own safe and clean vehicle (non-smoker.) I enjoy everything about caring for a little ones from preparing healthy and delicious meals to building blanket forts in the living room. I'm reliable, passionate, and trustworthy to the fullest.
$25-37/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a mother to three children. Two on the autism spectrum/Asperger's. I have experience with PTSD, Speech delay /selective autism, ADHD, sensory disorder, anxiety and depression.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! We are looking to hire a nanny for our son. The position would be for Wednesday and Thursday (7am-4pm). Our son is 1. 5 years old. He is easy going, energetic, and just an overall bundle of joy. Please message me if you would like to discuss this further. Thanks!
time Part Time
Starts 11/18
$18-23/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am looking for a reliable babysitter to care for my 8-year-old third grader four days a week (M, T, Th, F) from 3-4:30ish p. m. for the remainder of the school year. At home, he likes to play outside and engage in fun activities such as play with pets, build with recyclables and ride his bike. A prime candidate is someone who can set limits in a fun, loving manner and help redirect him if needed. I look forward to hearing from interested candidates!
time Part Time
Starts 01/04
$15-18/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.