South Dennis Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the South Dennis area, there are 352 families seeking care—and 59 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in South Dennis

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Energetic And Reliable!
I am a college student is going into the education field who loves working with children! Though I am 18, I have been babysitting for multiple families for years now! Let me get to know and love your kids just as much as you do :)
$15-20/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Lay Name Is Tammy I've Been An Lpn For 27 Years. I Love Home Care !
I have 27 years of Lpn experience. I can help with your loved ones nursing needs, meds , bathing , companionship , Transportation Services and Meal Preparation a little laundry. I have experience with Alzheimer's and Damentia and Parkinson care. I believe that commication with the family is key to your loved ones safety happiness and health. I'm currently working private duty in Brewster for a sweet lady in her 90s. Wednesday & Thursday, I would like to work one full time Mon- Fri or at least 25-60 hrs a week. if so I would need to give my 2 week notice. I'm available to start Mon Jan 4 . I'm available for a meet & greet anytime over the weekend. I am allergic to long haired dogs. however. I also have letters of recommendation apon request.
$25-40/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Babysitter
I am a preschool teacher willing to provide childcare services on evenings and on weekends. I have a Master's degree in Early Childhood Education and a Bachelor's degree in Education. I am EEC Teacher, Lead Teacher and Director II certified and have up-to-date First Aid/CPR training.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: Enjoys convo and is easy going! About the care needs: We are an easy going family and would welcome the same. Patience and going with the flow is the best trait. Calm personality essential. We are a fragrance free cat friendly home. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, feeding, and bathing / dressing. Preference for a caregiver who is female.
time Part Time
Starts 01/21
$24-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.