South Dartmouth Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the South Dartmouth area, there are 517 families seeking care—and 242 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in South Dartmouth

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Passionate, experienced (9yrs) and reliable. I have been a CNA for 3+ years and am CPR/first aid certified. I enjoy and have experience with all ages. I love crafts, the outdoors and reading.
$13-25/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
I am 20 years old and love caring for kids! I am currently studying to be a speech pathologist and hope to work and help children in schools with speech disabilities. I used to babysit while in high school and have about 2 years of experience. I am reliable, caring, and can keep your child occupied and entertained. I am also very eager to help out in any ways that I can whether it be tidying up in the household or running errands for your family.
$13-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hey I'm from Brazil, I'm doing cleaning for a year, I have a few houses since I got here, I love to work with cleaner also I'm a organize person.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a caring and responsible female caregiver to attend to needs of a pleasant 80-year-old female with Alzheimer's disease living with her husband in South Dartmouth. Duties include meal preparation, light housekeeping, self -care including bathing, toileting, dressing as well as companionship. Interaction and engagement with her in everyday tasks are also important. She enjoys the outdoors and going for walks. No heavy lifting required. Patience and compassion are a must. Experience with aging population preferred. Approximately 20 hours per week for her morning routine usually 6:30-11:30 a. m: M, T, Th, F with some flexibility as her needs might change. We do withhold taxes. If these hours don't work for you - we have an evening position open as well in a separate posting.
time Part Time
Starts 12/16
$14-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a babysitter for about 2-2 1/2 hours after school on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays each week from 3:15/3:30 p.m. until 5:30/6 p.m. for our 3 awesome children (2 girls and 1 boy) ages 12, 11 & 8. Would need to have your own car large enough to transport all three kids. Responsibilities include picking up from school, making dinner, helping to keep the house clean, helping with homework and transporting to and from after school activities if necessary. Also plenty of opportunity to pick-up other or more hours here and there throughout the week, based on your availability.
time Part Time
Starts 12/09
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.