Sherborn Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sherborn area, there are 506 families seeking care—and 39 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sherborn

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part Time Babysitter/Nanny
My name is Kara and I am a 26-year-old special education teacher. I am a recent grad student from Framingham state and I have my masters in special ed. I have been a teaching assistant for the past three years for middle school students. I have been babysitting children as a second job since high school. I have babysat all age groups from 6 months to 16 years old. For the past two years, I babysat a 7-year-old and 9-year-old twice a week after school. I also occasionally babysat their1-year-old daughter who attended full-time daycare. I love to be outside, cook, arts and crafts and I am an animal lover. I am creative and enjoy setting up activities and playing games. I am currently babysitting for one family. I would need someone with a flexible schedule who needs babysitting here and there as I am very unsure about the upcoming school year and how much I can take on. I also would like to stay local so the closer to Norfolk the better it is for me.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Creative And Energetic Sitter
Hi! My name is Maia. I graduated from the Wellesley High School in 2019 and am currently pursuing a dual degree in music performance and education (BM/BME) at the University of Maryland, College Park. I'm back from school a bit early due to due to COVID-19 and am hoping to be of help to a family that might need an extra set of hands for childcare. Although I just began my studies in music education this past fall, I've been working with children for nearly seven years. Aside from babysitting ages 14mos to 14 years, I've acted as a camp counselor for ages 7-15 since 2015, and have been a certified gymnastics instructor teaching ages 3-6 since 2018. I have also done work as an English tutor for middle- and high-school aged students and taught music lessons. If you're looking for an energetic, creative sitter that will surely keep your kids entertained, feel free to shoot me a message! I look forward to hearing from you.
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Local Mom
Please note that I am NOT in Sherborn, MA, our winter residence is Woodstock, VT and will be moving up mid to late October through next June. This profile is for prospective work in VT and to be "Verified" -- Care. com does not allow for a part-time residence location to show. I currently work at Killington Mountain School running nutritional programming along with Strength & Conditioning/Return to Snow oversight for many of the student-athletes. That schedule is flexible and looking for additional job opportunities in the Woodstock/Killington area to fill off hours. My daughter is also an athlete, which is why working/living in Woodstock for the next 7 months.
$13-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.