Revere Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Revere area, there are 3,053 families seeking care—and 724 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Revere

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Errands. I have a car. My mother was a babysitter for 5+ years and I was with her every day and was a helper. Ive baby sat one family at the age of 18 by myself and it was an enjoyable job. I am 20 years old.
$16-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Silly But Firm
The past few years caring for children has been the best! There's nothing more heart warming than knowing your children are in great hands. I am a current teacher at Kindercare, I work with the toddlers and I just love seeing them grow into the little adults they are!
$16-27/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Fun Responsible Sitter And Smile Creator
I have had 5+ years of non-professional care experience (younger siblings and cousins), and almost 2 years of professional experience caring for young children. I also have had 7 years of experience with professional tutoring (I tutor kids as well).
$14-21/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Single mother looking looking for an occasional babysitter (female) for my 3-year-old son. Large child-proofed playroom with plenty of toys & games. Revere Private home, 1 friendly tabby cat who keeps to himself, non-smoking. Must follow COVID precautions (wear mask at all times, hand hygiene, notify me of any fever/symptoms ). light meal preparation, I. e. setting up child's snack and/or warm up lunch (I would have it pre-cooked). CPR trained preferred. Looking for the following dates: Tuesday 9/26/21 8:00am-12pm; Monday 2/8/21 9am-12 p.m. Additional dates if wanted.
time Part Time
Starts 01/26
$14-19/hr
provider
Full Time experienced Nanny needed in Revere (beach road) to care for a sweet 4-month-old. Schedule for this position is M-F, 11am- 7 p.m. Our family is looking for someone who has extensive baby knowledge and experience, and will help to put her to schedule. The ideal fit is someone who is family orientated and will become a part of our family. Light housekeeping and baby related meal prep is needed. Our family maintains a Vegetarian kitchen which is easy to adjust and we are willing to teach. Parking is available. Start Date ASAP. 40 hours of regular pay.
time Full Time
Starts 01/03
$14-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.