Pembroke Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pembroke area, there are 1,319 families seeking care—and 260 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pembroke

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Artistic, Musical And Fun!
As a caregiver I strive to be creative and caring, and I would work hard to keep your kids occupied with crafts and fun games. I have experience in google classroom and other online educational platforms. Growing up with three brothers gives me a good understanding on sibling conflicts and I will always handle anything in a peaceful and fair way. I come from a musical background so I play various instrument and a passion for art as well which I would love to share with your children! Im a clean person and have experience with house keeping so helping with chores and cleaning up after the kiddos is no problem at all. I also have a passion for animal big and small so I am always willing to help care for any pets you may have.
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Care Giver. Warm, Patient, Structured, & Fun.
I'm an empty Nester mom of three. I have 10 plus years of combined experience working with children as an assistant teacher and etiquette instructor in the Hingham school system as well as in running my own business where we teach etiquette of the heart(Kindness and anti-bullying techniques) to children through interactive games, stories, tea parties, runway, and more. I have found that these lessons and fun transfer over seamlessly to working with a child one on one or in smaller intimate groups such as sibling situations in the home. I enjoy cooking, baking, games and more. I'm also very structured and do well with the balance of school work and fun. I am open to additional tasks, if needed, by request.
$25-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Elementary Tutor/Teacher
My philosophy of elementary education in to develop children to their highest potential and for them to be successful in life. An effective educator should always teach children through positive and personal experiences. Children are more opt to want to learn in an environment that is stimulated and positive because they feel valuable and are more attentive to what is being taught. Please let me know if you need help with your children (grades 1-6) with remote learning.
$25-70/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are a fun loving, energetic family of four. Our daughter is 2. 5 and she is funny, smart, witty and very girly! She loves to play dress up and watch Frozen on repeat. She also loves crafts and coloring and doing anything her big brother does! Our son is 5 and is very energetic, smart and sensitive. He is very sweet and has an incredible imagination. My husband is an essential employee at a local hospital and I own and operate my own business so we really need quality, dependable care from someone who is able to help us with care even if the kids aren't feeling great. Kids are germy lol so we need someone who isn't afraid of that! We are a smoke free, pet free home. We have a big yard with a swing-set, a newly finished basement with a big TV set up and entire play area for the kids and we live in a neighborhood safe for walks/bike rides!. Our ideal caregiver: Someone very nurturing but who also can provide structure and discipline when necessary. Someone who is educated and who would be a good, mature, responsible care provider and role model for the kids. Someone who has the energy to play with the kids but who also can structure activities for more quiet time. Someone who is willing and able to help my kids with age appropriate learning and crafts etc. Someone who has a safe vehicle and great driving record that is able to get through snowy days and drive the kids to some activities or when they want to go out for activities or meals etc. And someone who is patient and compassionate.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter and 5-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (8-4:30pm), Tuesdays (8-4:30pm), Wednesdays (8-4:30pm), and Thursdays (8-4:30pm).
time Full Time
Starts 11/02
$18-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Teen family member with Autism Spectrum Disorder, Cognitive Disabilities, Developmental Delays, Epilepsy in Pembroke. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. He is in a wheelchair. He is adorable. Not behavioral. Will be responsible for Incontinence care, GI feeds and eats by mouth.
time Part Time
Starts 11/14
$20-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.