North Weymouth Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the North Weymouth area, there are 434 families seeking care—and 42 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in North Weymouth

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Hi! My name is Katherine and I am from Weymouth, MA. I am currently a sophomore at Bridgewater State University studying Elementary Education and Psychology with a dual licensure in Special Education. At Bridgewater State I volunteer at the Children's Physical Developmental Clinic! I work with children and those who have physical and developmental disabilities between the ages of 18 months and 18 years old. I am also an adviser at my local youth group for young teenagers in 7th and 8th grade. We have weekly small group discussion on topics such as communication, positive relationships, and hold group-building activities. Due to COVID, my classes are online next semester, so I am available anytime on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. I have a reliable car, I am comfortable with pets, and I can assist with remote learning!
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Charlotte M From Weymouth, MA
Hello families, I'm located in Weymouth Massachusetts; however, I have my own vehicle with a clean driving record willing to travel. With years of experience working in the restaurant industry and a business marketing degree from Westfield State University, I am eager to fuel my passion and work with kids. My 5 + years of experience with children two years and older have allowed me to share my high energy and love for children that I hope to continue. Although I have my real estate license, I am looking for a full-time position in assisting a family who needs help watching their children, grocery shopping, remote-learning, running errands, laundry, etc. I am extremely out-going and hope to find a family that shares a passion for staying active, creative, kind, and eager to have fun. I love working with children, staying busy, and being outdoors. I have a lot of skills under my belt and am extremely reliable and responsible. I look forward to hearing from you
$15-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Diana. I am originally from Mexico. I have 6 years experience taking care of children from newborn to 7 years old and I also have my own daughter who just turn 1-year-old and she is starting daycare soon. Right now I working with a family in Jamaica Plain taking care of 5 kids but sadly my contract ends soon. I have really good references and I love work with kids. I like to sing, play with them, read to them. I can help with kids laundry. Let me know if you are interested and I will happy to talk more about my experience. Thank You!
$20-40/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Job Description: My name is Allison and I am a Care Specialist with Care.com assisting Kathryn and her family in their search for a long term part time nanny for their 5 month old baby. Hours are 8am -5:30pm on Mon.Wed. and Fri. The days are flexible for the right candidate. Duties are routine infant care, attention to milestones, age appropriate play during waking periods, bottle and light meal prep, going for walks with the stroller, following the nap schedule and routine, and light housekeeping pertaining to the infant. The ideal candidate has 5+ years of infant experience and is reliable, engaging, caring, compassionate, punctual, has great references, and a valid DL/reliable vehicle. CPR/First Aid certified preferred and a background in Early Childhood Education is a plus! Please be pet friendly as the family has 2 cats. The family is taking covid precautions very seriously and expects the same of their nanny.
time Part Time
Starts 12/02
$20-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.