Ipswich Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ipswich area, there are 995 families seeking care—and 502 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ipswich

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Responsible Sitter And Fun
I've babysat many times so I have had plenty of experience with children ages 2-15. I am currently in college so I will be available all summer starting in May. I can keep your children safe and have a fun time as well.
$14-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! my name is Jackie and I'm from Ipswich, MA. I recently graduated from Endicott College where I studied Educational studies/autism and applied behavior analysis. I will be going back to school this summer to study speech pathology. I've been babysitting for about 8 years and on top of that have had experience working in schools, and behavior therapy clinics where I've worked with kids ages 1. 5-14 years old. I'm very comfortable with pets (I have two of my own) and have my own transportation.
$14-19/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun-loving And Responsible Babysitter
Hi! I am a fun-loving and responsible college student who loves to spend her free time caring for other families' children. When I am not babysitting or studying, I love to be in nature, run, read, and bake. I have 5+ years of experience caring for families with 1-5 kids, sometimes with cousins or friends included, bringing the head-count up to 10 or more! My hope in every child-care job is to provide a fun and creative environment in which children can enjoy themselves and grow, ie not just watching TV all day. I ask for respect from the kids I care for, but my favorite part of babysitting is being friends and having fun with the kids. I am flexible and willing to do whatever other tasks the parents may ask of me, whether that be throwing in a load of laundry, taking the kids to swim lessons, or anything else. I look forward to the possibility of working with you and your family!
$14-19/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi there. We are in need of morning sitting and transport to school. There are mornings that both parents are out of the house early and our 10-year-old needs company and transport to elementary school (about a mile from our house). We have a 4-year-old that currently leaves the house at 6:30 a.m. with my wife. So, next year she will need the same help when she starts elementary school at the same school. Our other daughter will be entering Middle School and will take the bus. It would not be every day. Just days that I am traveling or need to be out of the house early. My job is a bit sporadic.
time Part Time
Starts 01/13
$13-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello! We are seeking a reoccurring babysitter in our home for our infant son 9 am-5 p.m. on Friday's starting January 2020 while I work upstairs from my home office. Applicant must be able to commit through at least the beginning of May, if not beyond. We are looking for someone who would be comfortable taking the baby for walks, out to events around town, to the park etc. Our family includes 1 cat, so please be advised if you have allergies. Your own car and a clean driving record required. Looking forward to hearing from you!
time Part Time
Starts 01/17
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.