Hyannis Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hyannis area, there are 944 families seeking care—and 292 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hyannis

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Night Sitter
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Crafts. I love making a creative environment for kids to use their imagination. I encourage outdoor activities and have plenty of Pinterest ideas for a fun night, while you enjoy yours. If you would like to get to know me better I am always willing to do a video or phone call before consideration. Just message me.
$12-26/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been in child care for about 3 years now I've babysat from ages 6 months-13 years old I've worked at camps and absolutely love taking care of kids!!
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Outgoing And Trustworthy Sitter
Hello! My name is Cassidy and I am a Junior at Bridgewater State! I am majoring in Elementary Education and Sociology! My dream job is helping children have the brightest future possible from a young age. I have experience babysitting ages 6-12. I also have experience being a camp counselor for children ages 6-12 as well. This job allowed me to get practice working with children who have learning disabilities, feeding tubes, and autism. Additionally, I have experience as a teacher's assistant for a third grade classroom.
$14-19/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Compassionate Transportation/TLC care needed for my mother in her late 80s - seeking part-time companion/transportation for appointments . The ideal match is with someone to provide caring transportation for outings. Duties include transportation (doctor's appointments, errands, etc.) Mom has been in strict Senior environment and needs loving care to and from a few appointments and also open for creativity/ nature outings ! Preferences for a caregiver who is a healthy/happy/ calm ! and CPR / first-aid trained. Mom and caregiver will need to be masked and spacious during the outings. She will need help being checked in/out of appointments with companions loving assistance/presence. She also would love a beach walk/ nature drive/creative outings/ any uplifting supportive short adventures "off campus" are welcome !!
time Part Time
Starts 10/27
$12-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
His name is Lemmy. He is 1 year and 7months old Rat terrier mix. Super friendly, loves people and other animals. He is very very hyper and needs lots of exercise. He is afraid of motorcycles so when walking him, I try and take him to a trail but there is a street by me which leads to the beach, that I take him too as well.. 1 Dog. Services Needed: Walker.
time Full Time
Starts 10/16
$13-14/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.