Harwich Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Harwich area, there are 586 families seeking care—and 326 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Harwich

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Outgoing And Fun
Hi, this is Sam and I am looking for a babysitting job while at school this year. I am 21 years old and have been babysitting for many years. I also teach swim lessons in the summer and volunteer at a surf camp for people with special needs, so I am very comfortable around kids. I find that kids absolutely love to hang out with me because I too have a good deal of energy and respond well to all behaviors. I do have a car on campus so I can always take kids out to do something fun or do pick up/ drop off if need be. Hoping to meet you soon!
$12-17/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Julia. I went to high school and was in the health technologies program for 3 and a half years.. I have a lot of experience with Dementia and Alzheimer's disease thanks to all the clinical experience I had gotten throughout the training while being at nursing homes and our local hospital. I currently work at Hotel, a rest care as a Certified Nursing Assistant and would like to do Home Health now. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your loved ones.
$12-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! I'm a high school student looking to walk dogs as a part time job. My family has owned dogs my entire life so I have experience taking care of dogs of all ages. Our dog right now is 6 years old and I was given the responsibility of training her as a puppy and now walking and playing with her every day. I am an athlete and love the outdoors, so I will be just as excited as your dog to go outside and exercise! I have a calm demeanor around all breeds and sizes of dogs and I can't wait to get to know your dog's personality as best as I can!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for a reliable, experienced nanny to care for my 9-month-old daughter in our home. She is on a fairly regular schedule. I am looking for someone who is going to engage with my daughter - play age appropriate games and enrich her days. This is a reoccurring position with the potential for an additional day and/or hours in the future. I am looking to fill this position long term with someone who will fit right in with our family. There may be an occasional day here or there where my 4-year-old son will be home and need care as well. Compensation can be discussed for that.
time Full Time
Starts 10/07
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Harwich family needs a part-time babysitter for my child. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Would need every other Saturday.
time Part Time
Starts 10/05
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.