Brewster Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Brewster area, there are 538 families seeking care—and 339 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Brewster

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Passionate And Silly Caretaker From MA
Hello everyone! My name is Rachel and I have just moved from Massachusetts where I worked one on one with children on the autism spectrum. Although I have experience with special needs, I am able to generalize this to all types of children. I have realized that working with kids is my passion, and I would love to be a part of you and your children's' lives.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi Everyone! Looking For A Pet/child Sitter Or Errand Runner?
My name is Laura, I live in Brewster, grew up in Truro. I'm 36 years old and love children and animals. I myself have a 18-month-old Bulldog/Boxer mix. She's a sweetheart that also loves children and other pets. I am currently looking for a PT or FT an ideal schedule for my availability would be Mon-Fri 7am-7 p.m. I have my own transportation. I live on a very quiet golf coarse (quiet in the winter) where I walk my dog, and play ball or ride bikes with kids that I take care of while Mom's and Dad's work and take some time off to enjoy themselves. (Must do once in a while). Feel free to contact me with any questions. Hope to here back from you soon. Thanks so much!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Homemaker & Companion In Brewster
I am a experienced, professional, kind and caring young woman. I have experience caring for elderly clients in the Brewster and surrounding areas. My services include; rides to appointments, errands, light housekeeping and companionship services to the elderly. I look forward to working with you!
$20-25/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have a very large Great Pyrenees mix Brady have been to Matt in Yarmourh for his 3 week boot camp and is well behaved but a bit shy. He heels and walks well on a leash. Want someone to take him for a run or walk 3 days per week.. 1 Dog. Services Needed: Walker.
time Full Time
Starts 10/09
$15-25/hr
provider
Brewster family needs an overnight babysitter/nanny for a week in October from Saturday October 12th- Sunday, October 20th. Must love kids, be mature and responsible and have own transportation. Some light housekeeping is required. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities also include meal prep. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus.
time One Time
Starts 10/12
$12-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.