Zachary Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Zachary area, there are 1,827 families seeking care—and 127 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Zachary

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Rayne J.
I am a positive and energetic mother of five and grandmother and caregiver to three grandchildren. For several years, I worked on and off in private home care mostly because was attending school at LSU and being a caregiver to foster children. Recently, I have been busy helping raise my grandbabies! Now that I have grandchildren in care, I am looking for a way to earn a little extra money while doing the thing I love. I am confident, energetic, and fun. I am very patient and ready to lend my time and effort. Hoping to be a blessing to others.
<$10-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Kind, Patient Tutor For Kids Of Any Age
Hi there! My name is Ali, and I'm an undergraduate student at LSU studying Biology, English, and Communication Disorders. I've been working with kids of all ages for 5 years, in families of up to 4 kids. I had excellent scores on my ACT (willing to provide proof), and I had a 4. 5 GPA in high school. I'd love to tutor your kids! **ongoing jobs that require 2-3 days a week are ideal for me!
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Best Babysitter
I have 1 year of experience. I worked as a summer babysitter as well as at a daycare. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Errands.
$16-25/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are a family with 3 children. 7, 8 and 12-year-olds. All children attend public schools. We need help with afternoon carpool, stay with the children until parents return from work, around 6-7 p.m. There might be some days when we'd need you until 7 p.m. Workdays are Monday- Friday. We have 2 pets, very friendly golden and a small indoor cat. I would love you to help with some homework and light cleaning or prepping meals or snacks. We are very flexible and we love creativity looking for a great babysitter for 3 children. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Requirements: MUST own a reliable and safe car. Must have references Must be very dependable, available daily according to schedule due to parents' demanding work schedule.
time Full Time
Starts 03/01
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Zachary family needs a part-time tutor for English. Reading is the biggest problem for him.
time Part Time
Starts 03/08
$15-50/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.