Stonewall Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Stonewall area, there are 275 families seeking care—and 53 care options!

What's happening in Stonewall

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Shannon and I am a nursing student looking to do reoccurring or occasional babysitting while in school. I am CPR certified and have babysat kids of all ages.
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic But Responsible Goofball
I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have a passion and deep love for kids and just recently moved to Stonewall!
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving Your Pets
I've always been an animal lover! If I had someone coming into my home to take care of my babies-they would have to be awesome! I would hug, play, walk (if you think that's OK), of course talk to them. They may not understand the words but they like to have the attention. :) My husband and I at one time had 4 dogs and 3 three cats of course they all sleep with us. The older ones have passed but I still have 3 three dogs to sleep with at night.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a caring, responsible, and dependable nanny to care for our newborn daily and our school age children when they are not in school . You would also be responsible for keeping bottles/ kids' dishes clean, washing all the children's laundry, and putting away our baby's clothes. We would prefer a nanny who can come to our home, who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified. The job will start 6 weeks after I deliver in Aug. So you would be expected to begin sometime in mid-September. My husband and I will begin contacting applicants and setting up interviews approximately 2 weeks after I deliver. ***References preferred***
time Full Time
Starts 09/21
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our family is expanding and we need some help once I go back to work. The baby will require a lot of attention but I also need my 9-year-old to be dropped off at school. Punctuality is very important to my family and I like to keep on schedule!.. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 9-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (6-3pm), Tuesdays (6-3pm), Wednesdays (6-3pm), Thursdays (6-3pm), and Fridays (6-3pm). Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 08/10
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.